Kiss My Cupcake

a delicious romcom from the bestselling author of Meet Cute Helena Hunting ... My love for Grease is a good part of the reason I wear the dresses I do.

Kiss My Cupcake

Kiss My Cupcake

As two neighborhood shop owners battle for business, they prove opposites attract in this outrageously funny romantic comedy from the USA Today bestselling author of Meet Cute. Blaire Calloway has planned every Instagram-worthy moment of her cupcake and cocktails shop launch down to the tiniest detail. What she didn't plan on? Ronan Knight and his old-school sports bar next door opening on the very same day. He may be super swoony, but Blaire hasn't spent years obsessing over buttercream and bourbon to have him ruin her chance at success. From axe throwing (his place) to frosting contests (hers), Blaire and Ronan are constantly trying to one-up each other in a battle to win new customers. But with every clash, there's also an undeniable chemistry. When an even bigger threat to their business comes to town, they're forced to call a temporary time-out on their own war and work together. And the more time Blaire spends getting to know the real Ronan, the more she wonders if it's possible to have her cupcake and eat it too. Praise for Helena Hunting 'Delicious romantic comedy . . . Light and fluffy with the perfect balance of sweetness and spice, this is a winning confection' Publishers Weekly (starred review) 'Smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smouldering sexual chemistry' Booklist 'Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion' Kirkus Reviews 'Entertaining, funny, and emotional' Harlequin Junkie 'You can't go wrong with Meet Cute' Bustle

More Books:

Angel Looking BACK: Your Love, My Tears
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: moonlight
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Angel Looking BACK: Your Love, My Tears
Kiss My Cupcake
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Helena Hunting
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-11 - Publisher: Hachette UK

As two neighborhood shop owners battle for business, they prove opposites attract in this outrageously funny romantic comedy from the USA Today bestselling author of Meet Cute. Blaire Calloway has planned every Instagram-worthy moment of her cupcake and cocktails shop launch down to the tiniest detail. What she didn't plan
My Cupcake, My Love
Language: en
Pages: 138
Authors: Carolynn Carey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-29 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub

Briana Galen is perfectly content operating her bakery in her hometown of Cedar Hollow, Tennessee, near the Great Smoky Mountains. She's content, that is, until famous novelist Devin Morris moves back to town with his six-year-old daughter. Devin seems determined to think the worst of Bri, even accusing her of
Best of My Love
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Susan Mallery
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-26 - Publisher: Harlequin

To overcome her painful past, baker Shelby Gilmore goes on the hunt for a friend - a male friend - to convince her stubborn psyche that men can be trusted. But where in a town as small as Fool's Gold will the petite blonde find a guy willing to not
Who Stole My Cupcake?
Language: en
Pages: 28
Authors: Beth Milnes
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-28 - Publisher: FriesenPress

Lulu’s cupcakes are delicious, but there’s a problem... someone keeps taking her freshly baked treats! The thieves, two mice named Murphy and Samson, not only steal her hard work, but they tease her, too. Lulu lays a trap to catch the tiny brothers in the act... but things don’t go

Popular All Time

The Brain on Cannabis
What Really Happened In Wuhan
Just Mercy
Penn Statements, Vol. 40
A Plague Upon Our House
AAA How to Drive
The Freedom Writers Diary (20th Anniversary Edition)
The Vaccine-Friendly Plan
Do I Make Myself Clear?
The Sense of Style
Becoming Mindful: Silence Your Negative Thoughts and Emotions to Regain Control of Your Life
We Want to Do More Than Survive
Speak Like Churchill, Stand Like Lincoln
Kimberly Manual
The Elements of Style, Fourth Edition
The New Jim Crow
The Elements of Journalism, Revised and Updated 4th Edition
Madrigal's Magic Key to Spanish